office (847) 844-8700
registration@fairviewmgmtllc.com

Leafs Ice Centre is Managed By:
Fairview Facilities Management, LLC

Leafs Ice Centre
801 Wesemann Drive
West Dundee, IL 60118

Click here for our Public Skate Monthly Schedule and Hours.

Public Skate at Leafs Ice Centre

FRIDAY NIGHTS ARE COSMIC SKATE!

Cosmic Skate

We offer public skating Mon-Fri around lunchtime, Friday evening, Saturday evening, and Sunday afternoon except on weekends when we host tournaments.

Date Day Event Type Event Time
9/18/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/19/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/20/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/21/2017 Thu Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/22/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 9:15 PM-10:45 PM
9/24/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
9/25/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/26/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/27/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/28/2017 Thu Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
9/29/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 8:10 PM-9:40 PM
9/30/2017 Sat Public Skate 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
10/1/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
10/2/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/3/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/4/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/5/2017 Thu Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/6/2017 Fri Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/6/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 8:10 PM-9:40 PM
10/7/2017 Sat Public Skate 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
10/8/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
10/9/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/10/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/11/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/13/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 8:10 PM-9:40 PM
10/15/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
10/16/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/17/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/18/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/19/2017 Thu Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/20/2017 Fri Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/20/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 8:10 PM-9:40 PM
10/21/2017 Sat Public Skate 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
10/22/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
10/23/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/24/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/25/2017 Wed Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/26/2017 Thu Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/27/2017 Fri Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/27/2017 Fri Cosmic Public Skate 8:10 PM-9:40 PM
10/28/2017 Sat Public Skate 6:30 PM-8:00 PM
10/29/2017 Sun Public Skate 1:30 PM-3:00 PM
10/30/2017 Mon Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
10/31/2017 Tue Public Skate 12:00 PM-1:30 PM

Admission:  $8
Skate Rental: $4
Skate Tutor: $3

Receive $1 off if you are a member of the Leafs Hockey Club, enrolled in our hockey and skating classes or a Silver Leafs figure skater. .

Save money and buy a punch card:

10 Public Skates - $70
(Save $10)

10 skate rentals - $20
(Save $20)

Ice Skating Birthday Party

STICK and PUCK

Admission $8.00

Stick n Puck

Stick & Puck is an opportunity for you to practice your skills in an open ice environment. No games are allowed during Stick & Puck. Full gear is required for children, under 18 Adults must wear helmets.

Stick n Puck schedules are updated weekly so please check back often!!

CLICK HERE FOR STICK & PUCK DATES & TIMES

Stick & Puck Rules

  1. No scrimmages
  2. No organized practices
  3. No slap shots
  4. All sections of ice and nets are open to everyone
  5. Under 18 must have full gear!
  6. Must have helmet, gloves, and stick of own. Rink cannot provide!
  7. All players must supply own pucks.

You may be asked to leave with no refund if you are not following these rules
Maximum of 30 skaters and 4 goalies per session